Skip to main content

House Information

The school is divided into three Houses – AVON, CARRON and KERSE.  All pupils in S1- S6 are allocated to a House and they remain in that House for the duration of their school career.  Wherever possible, pupils from the same family are placed in the same House. Each House is divided into Form Tutor Groups.